Job Openings

EAST SAC COUNTY JOB OPENINGS

 

CLICK HERE to see East Sac County Job Openings for Administrator/Teacher Openings and to apply online through Teach Iowa.

 

Teaching Openings:

Upper Elementary (5th/6th grade) Math Teacher

Elementary Classroom Teacher (Kindergarten, 1st  and 2nd Grade)

Anticipated Opening – Elementary Classroom Teacher (Upper Elementary)

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Preschool/Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

7-12 Grade Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher

High School Special Education Teacher

TLC Lead Teacher (Open to current staff only) (Please send letter of application to Supt. Kruse – not available on Teach Iowa)

To apply for the above teaching/admin positions online with Teach Iowa – CLICK HERE

 

Coaching Openings:

HS Asst. Football Coach – please send letter of application and/or resume to Activity Director, Chaps Wilcke, cwilcke@eastsac.k12.ia.us

MS Football Coach – please send letter of application and/or resume to Activity Director, Chaps Wilcke, cwilcke@eastsac.k12.ia.us

Yearbook Advisor – please send letter of application and/or resume to Activity Director, Chaps Wilcke, cwilcke@eastsac.k12.ia.us, or Principal Kevin Litterer, klitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us

HS Cross Country Coach – please send letter of application and/or resume to Activity Director, Chaps Wilcke, cwilcke@eastsac.k12.ia.us

 

Other Openings:

Full Time Custodian – Please send letter of application and/or resume to Supt. Kruse, jkruse@eastsac.k12.ia.us, or Phil Howes, phowes@eastsac.k12.ia.us

Part-Time Groundskeeper – Please send letter of application and/or resume to Supt. Kruse, jkruse@eastsac.k12.ia.us, or Phil Howes, phowes@eastsac.k12.ia.us

Substitute Bus Driver – Please send letter of application and/or resume to Phil Howes, phowes@eastsac.k12.ia.us

Full Time or Part Time Associates – Please send letter of application and/or resume to HS Principal Litterer, klitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us ,  MS Principal Olhausen, dolhausen@eastsac.k12.ia.us , Elementary Principal Halbur, bhalbur@eastsac.k12.ia.us

Full Time or Part Time Cook – Please send letter of application and/or resume to Patti Youll, pyoull@eastsac.k12.ia.us

“The East Sac County Community School District is an EEO/AA employer.”

Comments are closed.