Job Openings

EAST SAC COUNTY JOB OPENINGS

 

CLICK HERE to see East Sac County Job Openings for Administrator/Teacher Openings and to apply online through Teach Iowa.

 

Teaching Openings:

Elementary Classroom Teacher – please send letter of application and/or resume to Elementary Principal, Becky Halbur, bhalbur@eastsac.k12.ia.us

Pre School Teacher 0.5 fte – please send letter of application and/or resume to Elementary Principal, Becky Halbur, bhalbur@eastsac.k12.ia.us

HS Special Education Teacher – please send letter of application and/or resume to HS Principal, Kevin Litterer klitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us

HS Business Teacher – please send letter of application and/or resume to HS Principal, Kevin Litterer klitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us

MS Math Teacher – please send letter of application and/or resume to HS Principal, Kevin Litterer klitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us

To apply for the above teaching/admin positions online with Teach Iowa – CLICK HERE

 

Coaching Openings:

HS Volleyball Coach – please send letter of application and/or resume to Activity Director, Chaps Wilcke, cwilcke@eastsac.k12.ia.us

HS Asst. Football Coach – please send letter of application and/or resume to Activity Director, Chaps Wilcke, cwilcke@eastsac.k12.ia.us

HS Track Coach – please send letter of application and/or resume to Activity Director, Chaps Wilcke, cwilcke@eastsac.k12.ia.us

 

Other Openings:

Administrative Assistant – Please send letter of application and/or resume to Supt. Kruse, jkruse@eastsac.k12.ia.us

Substitute Bus Driver – Please send letter of application and/or resume to Phil Howes, phowes@eastsac.k12.ia.us

Full Time or Part Time Associates – Please send letter of application and/or resume to HS Principal Litterer, klitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us , Elementary Principal Halbur, bhalbur@eastsac.k12.ia.us

Full Time or Part Time Cook – Please send letter of application and/or resume to Patti Youll, pyoull@eastsac.k12.ia.us

“The East Sac County Community School District is an EEO/AA employer.”

Comments are closed.