HS 2020 fall conferences

Fall 2020 High School Parent/Teacher Conferences

Click HERE to see a how-to video about online virtual conferences

Fall conferences at East Sac County High School will be virtual on Nov. 2nd and 5th from 4:00-7:30 pm, no one will be admitted into the school for face-to-face conferences. Conferences with teachers are 10 minutes each and will be conducted via Zoom.

To sign up for a time for a virtual conference via Zoom:

To sign up for a 10 minute virtual conference time with a teacher find their name in the table below and click on their conference sign-up link. Select the date (either Mon. Nov. 2nd or Thur. Nov. 5th) and time that you would like to Zoom with that teacher – this will be a 10 minute time slot you are signing up for. Once you have selected your time you will be sent a confirmation email that will remind you of your time and an email will be sent to the teacher you have signed up with. If you have multiple teachers that you would like to Zoom conference with you should make sure to write down the dates and times when you are Zooming with them. If you find that you need to change the time or day of a virtual conference please contact that teacher directly via email or call the school.

To connect via Zoom the night of the conference:

A Zoom account is not required if you are strictly joining a Zoom Meeting as a participant. It is highly suggested that you use your student’s school computer to connect with teachers the night of your conference – your student will be able to assist you with this as they have practiced Zooming with teachers. If you plan on connecting with the teacher on your cell phone you will need to download the Zoom app ahead of time for the meeting. 

Shortly before your virtual Zoom conference come back to this page and click on the teacher’s Zoom link on the table below. The teacher will have to admit you into the meeting so please be patient as the teacher may be completing a conference before you.  Virtual Zoom conferences will be limited to a strict 10 minute time schedule so please keep conversation to your student’s classroom progress.

If it is not possible to use a computer or a phone for a virtual conference, please email the teacher or call the high school office (712-665-5001) to set up a time for a phone call with the teacher.

teacher/classes: conference sign-up link: Zoom link:
Beth Litterer (technology) blitterer@eastsac.k12.ia.us https://calendly.com/blitterer/conferences Zoom with Mrs. Litterer
Cristina Buse (biology, chemistry, HAP) cbuse@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/cbuse/fall-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Buse
Alma Cortez (Spanish 1 & 2) acortez@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/acortez-3/fall-conferences Zoom with Ms. Cortez
Kelsey Degner (band) kdegner@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/kelseymdegner/fall-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Degner
Megan Dooley (HS Guidance Counselor) mdooley@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/mdooley-9/fall-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Dooley
Kerri Eichhorn (Special Education) keichhorn@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/keichhorn-1/fall-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Eichhorn
Andrea Figg (Foods 1 & 2, FCS 1, Independent Living, 7th&8th FCS) afigg@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/afigg/2020-fall-conferences-miss-figg Zoom with Ms. Figg
Melissa Frye (English 1 & 3, Media Studies) mfrye@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/melissafrye/fall-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Frye
Mary Fuhs (Algebra 1 & 2, Pre-Algebra) mfuhs@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/mfuhs/fall-conferences Zoom with Ms. Fuhs
Susan Groth (Elec Tech, Nutrition Science, Natural Resources, Intro to Ag, 7th/8th Ag) sgroth@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/sgroth/mrs-groth-s-fall-p-t-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Groth
Maggie Hannasch (course recovery/online learning, Lit to Film, English 2) mhannasch@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/mrshannasch/fall-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Hannasch
Lanice Kock (School-to-Careers, Computer Apps) lkock@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/lkock/fall-conferences?month=2020-11

 

Zoom with Mrs. Kock
Eric McCollough (Basic Construction, Arch CAD, Basic 3D Design, Intro to Ind. Tech, Mat Proc, Arch) emccollough@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/emccollough/fall-2020-p-t-confrences-mccollough Zoom with Mr. McCollough
Jeff Niehaus (Government, US History, Cont. Issues) jniehaus@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/jniehaus/fall-conferences-niehaus Zoom with Mr. Niehaus
Marilyn Peters (HS Stats, Geometry, Calculus, Pre-Calculus, Consumer Math) mpeters@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/mpeters-16/fall-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Peters
Crystal Pudenz (Intro to Business, Personal Finance, Digital Photo, Computer Apps) cpudenz@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/cpudenz-esc-business-teacher/fall-2020-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Pudenz
Jodi Reese (choir) jreese@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/frisbiereese/fall2020conferences Zoom with Mrs. Reese
Larissa Rupnow (Biotech, Welding, Intro to Small Animal Care, Animal Science, Horticulture, Animan N&R and Indep. Ag) lrupnow@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/lrupnow/fall-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Rupnow
Nancy Stark (Special Education) nstark@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/nstarkmeeting/fall-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Stark
Greg Villegas (PE, Health) gvillegas@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/gregvillegas Zoom with Mr. Villegas
Sarah Villegas (Painting 1, Drawing 1/2, Intro to Art, 7th & 8th Art) svillegas@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/svillegas-4/p-t-conferences Zoom with Ms. Villegas
Tammy Vine (Spanish 3 & 4) tvine@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/tvine/esc-hs-p-t-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Vine
Denise Waters (World History, Law, Geography) dwaters@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/dmwaters/conferences Zoom with Ms. Waters
Chaps Wilcke (Science 1, Physics, Environmental Ecology) cwilcke@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/cwilcke/mr-wilcke-s-fall-conferences Zoom with Mr. Wilcke
Rachel Zehnder (Speech, English 3, Elements of Writing, Journaism) rzehnder@eastsac.k12.ia.us
https://calendly.com/rzehnder/fall-conferences Zoom with Mrs. Zehnder

Comments are closed.